Webinars

Join Mark Meyerdirk’s FREE Webinar:

Bill Gates is a Self-Actualized Entrepreneur!

Tuesday, March 1, 2011 at: 6:00 pm PST

(7 pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST).

To Register, visit:   http://www.MeyerdirkConsulting.com/Special

I highly recommend you attend and hear what Mark has to say. I plan on being there, so please join me for a great time of learning.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s